The St. Louis Blues Society's 4th compilation - 17 IN 17 - is now available!

Check out the original music by St. Louis artists/bands:  Devil's Elbow, Marcell Strong and the Apostles, Alonzo Townsend, Kim Massie, Chase Garrett, Teec'a Easby, Brian Owens, Nick Pence & Joey Glynn, Charisse 'Swan' Sauls, Brother Jefferson Band, Matt 'The Rattlesnake' Lesch, Easiders Review Band, Marty Abdullah, Jason David Cooper, Annie & The Fur Trappers, Kyle Yardley and Melissa Neels!
Big Thanks to Paul Niehaus at Blue Lotus Studios, Mike Zitt for the design & Tony Esterly for the mastering.   BECOME A MEMBER TODAY and get your copy!


Join St. Louis Blues Society at one of our sponsored or coordinated events.
Click here for a full listing of Blues Society Events.


The St. Louis Blues Society is proud to announce that last year's compilation CD - 16 IN 16 - was the most played album on KDHX FM in 2017!




The St. Louis Blues Society is dedicated to preserving and perpetuating blues music in and from St. Louis, while fostering its growth and appreciation. The St. Louis Blues Society provides blues artists the opportunity for public performance and individual improvement in their field, all for the educational and artistic benefit of the general public.


Find St. Louis Blues Society on the web!


The STLBS's office is located at NEBULA.  Nebula opened in 2010 in the heart of the Cherokee Street Creative District as the first co-working space in St. Louis.  Look for open meetings, committee meetings and events at the Nebula in 2017.  
Check out the NEBULA WEBSITE for more information about a true St. Louis gem!